Vendors We Love

Event Planners

Alex Fisher and team at https://www.luckypennycreative.com/

Catering

Buxton Hall Barbecue http://www.buxtonhall.com/

Corner Kitchen Catering https://cornerkitchencatering.com/

The Montford Pull Up https://www.instagram.com/themontfordpullup/

Drank

Cordial and Craft http://www.cordialandcraft.com/

Asheville Beverage http://www.ashevillebev.com/

Make-up!

Doll Box productions Amanda Anderson http://www.dollboxproductions.com/

HAIR

Adorn Salon and Boutique http://www.adornsalonandboutique.com/

DJ

DJ Mad Sci http://djmadsci.com/

Invites

7 Ton Press and Letter Co. http://www.7tonco.com/

Photography

Jen Yuson http://jenyuson.com/

Michael Oppenheim http://www.oppenheimphoto.com/

Meg Locke https://www.facebook.com/meglockephotos

JAGG photography http://jaggphotography.net/

Helen Joy http://www.helenjoy.com/

Nicole McConville http://www.nicolemcconville.com/

Sarah Hooker http://www.sarahhooker.com

Cake

Short Street Cakes http://shortstreetcakes.com/

OWL Bakery http://www.owlbakery.com/special-orders-weddings/

Florists

The Enchanted Florist http://enchantedfloristasheville.com/

Flora http://www.floraevents.com/

Whitney Strader Designs wsfloraldesigns@gmail.com

Shady Grove http://www.shadygroveflowers.com/

Other Local Farms

Flying Cloud Farm http://www.flyingcloudfarm.net/flowers.htm

Gaining Ground Farm http://gaininggroundfarm-nc.com/

Full Sun Farm http://fullsunfarm.com/

Blue Ridge Blooms http://www.blueridgeblooms.com/

Rentables and Floral Design

East/West Vintage Rentals eastwestvintagerentals@gmail.com

Venues

Yesterday Spaces http://yesterdayspaces.com/

Claxton Farms http://claxtonfarm.com/

Franny’s Farm http://frannysfarm.com/

The Farm http://thefarmevents.com/

Addison Farms Vineyard http://www.addisonfarms.net/weddings/

Brahma Ridge http://brahmaridgeeventcenter.com/

Laughing Waters http://hickorynutforest.com/weddings/

Creative Gift Registry

http://eastforkpottery.com/

 

 

Friend us on Facebook

Contact us

Community Pick Your Own Flowers Days 2017Community Pick Your Own Flowers Days 2017

We love welcoming folks out to the farm! Because we are a working farm and live on the land, we do not have regular open… »

Open by Appointment 2017Open by Appointment 2017

We have been receiving so many requests for visitors so I am writing this post to let you know that we do not have regular… »

Anatomy of a BucketAnatomy of a Bucket

We start with very clean 5 gallon buckets. We buy recycled pickle buckets and sanitize them in a bleach solution before every… »